How To Watch Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War In Order


Kaguya-sama: Love is War is a popular anime series that has gained a huge fan base over the years. But with so many seasons, OVAs, and spin-offs, it can be confusing for new fans to know where to start. In this article, we will guide you through the correct order to watch Kaguya-sama: Love is War.

Season 1

The first season of Kaguya-sama: Love is War is where it all began. This season introduces us to the main characters and their quirky personalities. It consists of 12 episodes, and we recommend watching it first before moving on to any other season.

Season 2

The second season of Kaguya-sama: Love is War picks up where the first season left off. It continues to follow the romantic comedy between Kaguya and Miyuki as they try to make the other confess their love first. This season also consists of 12 episodes.


Kaguya-sama: Love is War has two OVAs that were released after the second season. These are bonus episodes that were not included in the main series. We recommend watching them after you finish season 2.

Season 3

Season 3 of Kaguya-sama: Love is War was announced to be released in 2022. It will continue the story of Kaguya and Miyuki’s love battle. We recommend watching this season after you finish the OVAs.


Kaguya-sama: Love is War has two spin-off series: Kaguya-sama wa Kokurasetai: Tensai-tachi no Renai Zunousen and Kaguya-sama wa Kokurasetai: Dōjin-ban. These spin-offs focus on other characters in the series and their own romantic battles. They can be watched after completing season 2.


Watching Kaguya-sama: Love is War in the correct order will enhance your viewing experience and help you understand the story better. We hope this guide has helped you to know the correct order to watch the anime series. Happy watching!